Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting EatUnique. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laurie 24 days ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

The grilled chicken wrap and grilled chicken salad are to die for. It is my go to dinner/lunch and is always a perfect combination of yummy chicken, greens, cranberries and blue cheese

Bcm60 about 2 months ago

Tuna Salad

Super yummy and filling. Good amount of seasoning and perfectly wrapped.

Familychittum about 2 months ago

Summer Sandwich

I love the summer sandwich! Perfectly golden grilled bread and yummy sauces on it! I get it almost every time. I like to split an artichoke tomato grilled Cheese and summed sandwich when I come with a friend, and I always love to eat the creamy tomato soup with chunks of feta in it as a side!

Bennett about 2 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta

I don't usually eat tomato soup but, I got it with a grilled cheese sandwich today. Whew! I ate all of the soup! I highly recommend, it's so good.

Madlyn about 2 months ago

Pesto Chicken Sandwich

This was the cure I needed for my quarantine blues!

Brittany about 2 months ago

Lemon Bar

Ordered lemon bar, side salads, and wedding soup. Everything had great flavor and was very fresh! My family and I were very pleased. Delivery was fast and efficient and Catherine (sp) even checked in to make sure we got order okay after drop off. Would definitely recommend all of the above that we ordered!

Mendoliam7487 about 2 months ago

Mushroom Lentil Kale Soup w/ Brown Rice

Eat Unique makes the best white turkey chili I have ever eaten! It has been consistently delicious for the last 7 years I've been eating there. I order it every single time, even in the middle of the summer. Don't get me wrong, their other soups are good too, but nothing compares to the white turkey chili in my opinion.

Msnowroozi about 2 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta

It's a really good soup! I like getting a cup of it on my way back from school.

Anne about 1 month ago

Chilled Gazpacho

Amazing Gazpacho soup! It is perfect for the hot weather we are experiencing right now. Order more than a cup, you will want at least a quart to share with your family and friends!

Kim about 2 months ago

1/2 Dozen Mini Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies

Presby's Cardiac ICU LOVES Eat Unique. We order almost every weekend 💕💕💕

Vickie about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

So glad that you were able to reopen. We have missed you. Can't wait to pick up my salad

Maureengarfolo1 about 2 months ago

Classic Three Cheese Lasagna

Three Cheese Lasagna was amazing! Sauce was delicious! How about that Italian Wedding soup? Flavorful beyond words, excellent tiny meatballs! Finished off with Baker Dave's Brownies! Tomorrow's lunch is packed: quiche; I can hardly wait for it!!❤️👏🏻

Lydia about 2 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta Soup

Awesome with the feta cheese!

Kathleen about 2 months ago

1 Dozen Mini Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies

The sea salt chocolate chip cookies are the best ever!!!

Anne about 2 months ago

1/2 Tuna Melt + Soup

Love your new website!! Well done and easy to use. Every sandwich, soup or treat I have tried deserves the highest rating possible. You can't go wrong, try it all!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA