Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting EatUnique. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to EatUnique and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kiera 12 days ago

Freshly Squeezed Lemonade

Tart, refreshing, delicious!

Kiera 12 days ago

Freshly Squeezed Blackberry Mint Lemonade

This was flavorful, refreshing, and I need five more glasses.

Ruthe 17 days ago

BYO Impossible Burger

Perfect burger, medium rare and great grilled onions. I'm so glad you're back.

Katherine about 1 month ago

Bacon Cheddar Egg Burrito

The bacon cheddar egg burrito was delicious and something I would definitely order again.

Christina about 1 month ago

Freshly Squeezed Blackberry Mint Lemonade

Refreshing and not too sweet. Really enjoyed the blueberry mint lemonade.

Anne 2 months ago

Chilled Gazpacho

Amazing Gazpacho soup! It is perfect for the hot weather we are experiencing right now. Order more than a cup, you will want at least a quart to share with your family and friends!

Kim 3 months ago

1/2 Dozen Mini Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies

Presby's Cardiac ICU LOVES Eat Unique. We order almost every weekend 💕💕💕

Vickie 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Salad

So glad that you were able to reopen. We have missed you. Can't wait to pick up my salad

Maureengarfolo1 3 months ago

Classic Three Cheese Lasagna

Three Cheese Lasagna was amazing! Sauce was delicious! How about that Italian Wedding soup? Flavorful beyond words, excellent tiny meatballs! Finished off with Baker Dave's Brownies! Tomorrow's lunch is packed: quiche; I can hardly wait for it!!❤️👏🏻

Lydia 3 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta Soup

Awesome with the feta cheese!

Kathleen 3 months ago

1 Dozen Mini Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies

The sea salt chocolate chip cookies are the best ever!!!

Anne 3 months ago

1/2 Tuna Melt + Soup

Love your new website!! Well done and easy to use. Every sandwich, soup or treat I have tried deserves the highest rating possible. You can't go wrong, try it all!

Kiera 12 days ago

Monterey Meatloaf Club

My favorite sandwich was the Great Rinaldi (not currently offered) so I had to give the Monterey Meatloaf club a try. It was a delicious recipe and the BBQ sauce is unmatched on an Eat Unique meatloaf.

Kiera 12 days ago

Classic BLT

One of my recurring lunch orders because it's a perfect BLT. Be sure to eat with a bag of Miss Vickie's Sea Salt chips!

Deborah 17 days ago

Malibu Avocado Burger - Vegan

Not the first time I've had this burger. I'm not vegan so that's not the draw - it is just delicious and the healthiness factor is a bonus!

Christina about 1 month ago

Tex Mex Taco Salad

The Tex mex taco salad is one of my favorite items on the menu. The white chili is delicious!

Laurie about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Wrap

The grilled chicken wrap and grilled chicken salad are to die for. It is my go to dinner/lunch and is always a perfect combination of yummy chicken, greens, cranberries and blue cheese

Bcm60 3 months ago

Tuna Salad

Super yummy and filling. Good amount of seasoning and perfectly wrapped.

Familychittum 3 months ago

Summer Sandwich

I love the summer sandwich! Perfectly golden grilled bread and yummy sauces on it! I get it almost every time. I like to split an artichoke tomato grilled Cheese and summed sandwich when I come with a friend, and I always love to eat the creamy tomato soup with chunks of feta in it as a side!

Bennett 3 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta

I don't usually eat tomato soup but, I got it with a grilled cheese sandwich today. Whew! I ate all of the soup! I highly recommend, it's so good.

Madlyn 3 months ago

Pesto Chicken Sandwich

This was the cure I needed for my quarantine blues!

Brittany 3 months ago

Lemon Bar

Ordered lemon bar, side salads, and wedding soup. Everything had great flavor and was very fresh! My family and I were very pleased. Delivery was fast and efficient and Catherine (sp) even checked in to make sure we got order okay after drop off. Would definitely recommend all of the above that we ordered!

Mendoliam7487 3 months ago

Mushroom Lentil Kale Soup w/ Brown Rice

Eat Unique makes the best white turkey chili I have ever eaten! It has been consistently delicious for the last 7 years I've been eating there. I order it every single time, even in the middle of the summer. Don't get me wrong, their other soups are good too, but nothing compares to the white turkey chili in my opinion.

Msnowroozi 3 months ago

Cream of Tomato with Basil and Feta

It's a really good soup! I like getting a cup of it on my way back from school.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA